Alibi (Deluxe Edition)


Image of Alibi (Deluxe Edition)

Alibi (Deluxe Edition)
Signed Band Poster*

1. O.B.E.
2. Empty Mirrors
3. Demons
4. From Within
5. White Light, Black Rain
6. Breathless
7. Broken Faith
8. Wrong Nature
9. Sick
10. Frames (Album Version)
11. Frames (Single Version)
12. Syncretism (Re-Recorded Version)
13. Syncretism (Acoustic Version)
14. Behind The Smiles (Acoustic Version)
15. Invisible Lines (Acoustic Version)
16. Not The Same Flags (Acoustic Version)

*Double sided with band foto on the front and lyrics on the back.

ATTENTION!: This is a Pre-Order. Album Release Date Is March 16th 2018. Mockups are not actual representations of presale items, actual items may vary. Shipping date subject to change.



Image of Alibi (Deluxe Edition)